• 26 October 2020

Company "GRAND PHARM TRADE" Winner in the nomination "Distributor of the Year" Eurasian Pharma Awards

From October 14 to 21, 2020, the next Eurasian Virtual Pharmaceutical Summit was organized on the Advatix Pharma platform, where about 100 major pharmaceutical market participants from 13 countries of the Eurasian Union (Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Belarus, Armenia, Ukraine, Georgia, Moldova, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Mongolia) took part.

 

Following the results of the Summit on October 21, 2020, the results were summed up and the nominees for the Eurasian Pharma Award were announced in 13 categories.

 

As part of the "Distributor of the Year" nomination, according to the independent jury, the company "Grand PharmTrade" (Uzbekistan) was recognized as the best.

 

Receiving the award in the "Distributor of the Year" category, Azizhuzha Abboskhuzhayev, a shareholder of Grand PharmTrade, emphasized its importance as a recognition of the great work done by the entire team of the Company during the difficult time of the global pandemic.

 

"It is a great honor for Grand Pharm Trade to become a nominee and receive a high rating from the jury based on the results of the work done by the company.

 

The highly professional team of the Company will continue to set ambitious goals, despite the difficulties, and the main priority in our mission is to ensure the uninterrupted supply to consumers of the necessary wide range of medicines and high-quality medical products, using advanced innovative technologies.

 

The implementation of the accounting, control and management system through the SAP program has enabled the Company to reduce costs, reduce the freezing of capital in inventory, increase the efficiency of the team and the turnover of goods, as well as increase control over financial flows," A. Abboskhyzhayev stressed.

• 26 октября 2020

Компания «GRAND PHARM TRADE» Победитель в номинации «Дистрибьютор года» Eurasian Pharma Awards

С 14 по 21 октября 2020 года на платформе Advatix Pharma был организован очередной Евразийский Виртуальный Фармацевтический Саммит, где принимали участие порядка 100 крупных участников фармацевтического рынка из 13 стран Евразийского союза (Россия, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Азербайджан, Кыргызстан, Беларусь, Армения, Украина, Грузия, Молдова, Туркменистан, Таджикистан, Монголия).

По итогам Саммита 21 октября 2020 года подведен итог и объявлены номинанты Eurasian Pharma Award по 13 номинациям.

В рамках номинации «Дистрибьютор года», согласно оценке независимых жюри, лучшим была признана компания «Grand PharmTrade» (Узбекистан).

Получая награду в номинации «Дистрибьютер года», Акционер компании «Grand PharmTrade» Азизхужа Аббосхужаев подчеркнул ее значимость в качестве признания огромной работы, проделанной всей командой Компании в нелегкое время глобальной пандемии.

«Для «Grand Pharm Trade» большая честь стать номинантом и получить высокую оценку жюри по результатам проделанной компанией работы.

Высоко профессиональная команда Компании будет продолжать ставить перед собой амбициозные цели, несмотря на трудности, и главным приоритетом в своей миссии мы видим обеспечение бесперебойной поставки до потребителей необходимого широкого ассортимента лекарственных препаратов и медицинских изделий высокого качества, используя передовые инновационные технологии.

Внедрение системы учета, контроля и управления через программу SAP дало возможность Компании сократить расходы, уменьшить замораживание капитала в товарных запасах, увеличить эффективность работы коллектива и оборачиваемость товаров, а также повысить контроль за финансовыми потоками», – подчеркнул А.Аббосхўжаев.